That alone time when you want to rid yourself from and off of the Bullshit..
That one second, one minute, one hour, one day….
When only your thoughts matters..You try to block everything away, you’re feeling numb becoz people don’t make sense at times….people are not understandable…they operate the way they want..they do what they want…I am a person too but I guess av got to get true reality slapped in me…guess I can care too much at times…About time I did somma that for me too..

We all want a perfect ending. But we get to learn the hard way, that some poems don’t rhyme, and some stories don’t have a clear beginning, middle, and end…

I am scratching my locks like there is an army of ants matching on my head….more of habit than dandruff…
Becoz I have a zillion thoughts…am in a sea of thought…good and bad…

It irritates me so much…is this a sign I have been waiting for???
Oh c’mon….!!
can be so irritating!!!!
Aaaaarrrrgh!!!!
Damn right nasty!!!

Now I need some gum. I need to chew this feeling out.

