mutwoki's Blog

Our Daily interactions with people is the Top of the Top School for Mastering the true Art of Conversation.
We don’t have to see this but to keenly observe and enjoy the diversity.
There is no Perfection but there is Learning and some fun in it. It depends on who you are facing and also who you spend your times most with.
I wanna share one of the best conversations I have had recently. There are so many to put on paper. But there are some that just Hold a SPECIAL Spot.
So just the other day I come home from work and my son as usual hugs me and STARTS telling me about everything really…
As usual I listen. Then he tells me he wants to use the bathroom. When I take him he asks me:
Alex:mommy?
Me: yes Alex..?
Alex: mommy….?
Me: yes….?
Alex: will you take my…

View original post 230 more words

