Expectations. People. Kids. Fitness. Reading. Traveling. Loss. Lessons..

These are things we sit and meditate about most often… It might not be in that same order because its not the same for everyone. we are all looking of and for ways to be better than who we were the previous day…

Well as for me……I sit and expect the Best from people…but most times you get disappointments…this is a norm for everyone I bet..right?

I will not dwell on friendships today… that’s for another day.. 🙂

Am truly joyful when I see others Succeed for we can never be at the same level in Life!

I love to be fit…am not that consistent as I should but I am nonetheless. I should do better!

Being a mom is amazing. I love kids. These little people make me smile. Be keen on the lessons you can get from them..!

I am gearing up for a road-trip soon…another thing I have been putting on hold…Traveling!

For as long as I live I don’t think we are  going to feel (for lack of a better word) about this Month of MAY the same way Ever again…that is My entire Extended family….! For me and two of my siblings is the same month we celebrate our Born-day…

Its the Month Papa left us and went to be with the Lord.

It has brought with it more meditation and more quiet time and reflection.  So as usual I want to share ….

I have learnt a lot the past year.. and am tucking in the positive lessons and discarding the negativity.

horizon

That its okay to feel down and withdrawn but not to let it affect the people around you.

That expectations suck.

That all kids are a blessing.

That Fitness is positive Energy.

That reading is a must.

That friendships are important…regardless.

That traveling should not be put on hold.

That loss of a loved one is felt for eternity but we learn to live on and carry them in our hearts….. FOREVER!

 

 

 

 

 

