I was holding my pen and for about 5 minutes I was listening to a song by United Pursuit which I have never heard before. About God and Creation. It wowed me to be honest. The guitar in it is amazing and the lyrics as well. Waking up everyday is indeed a gift. I love to take time and appreciate life and thank God. Most of the times when we pen stuff down it’s almost always a vent. Lol

But I just want to say that we can optimize our life in doing small things that Go a long long way. 

There are ways where we can avoid holding our breathe for long because we are going through some thing or a hurt. 

Being Thankful for what we have( however little)..

Taking time to appreciate the people in our lives who make it worthwhile..

Learning and expanding our scope in life…

Laughing it off literally….it’s never that serious…(for real)…

Relaxing…taking time off daily to just be and breathe…..inhale….exhale….

My all time favorite is Approving of myself….it’s an everyday thing by the way…you have to be your own hero…

Facing our fears…

Embracing the Sorrounding… How many times do we just move in almost robotic ways…without taking time to see how blessed we are?

We walk around like ticking time bombs. Holding and carrying other people’s burden while we have ours to carry. So time tick tocks waiting for you to explode…. While all this is unnecessary… Hence why we should just take time to breathe. I know for a fact that the first thing to do when faced with certain things is to just take time and BREATHE!!!!….Whooooooosa…!!

Before I forget…always try new things…so one day I was having a nice relaxed evening with someone so we decided to have coffee…so the menu came and I decided to try something different..a white chocolate something..and the waiter highly recommended it…you all know am a coffee person…so when our orders came and I sipped….DAMN….it was hate at first sip….lol…yeah, hate is a strong word…but truth is also Strong…lol…

It was just nasty…but am glad I tried it…it never spoiled the evening at all in fact we laughed about it and we still do….but that’s just my opinion, feel free to have it please. 😂🙈. 

So as I sip my coffee, black as I like it in the mornings…and still listening to United Pursuit..I am thankful for so much. Everyday is a new promise to do better than yesterday. 


Peace and Light, 

Pauline!

