I was reaching for my cup of cinnamon tea on a cold Wednesday afternoon and realized I had already had my last sip….dang!! Am not sure what time the last sip happened. I must have been engrossed in what I was reading and the song playing at the time…..Ordinary World- Red. And Am yet to decide which version I like best. Duran Duran or Red…. Maybe Both..? Let me know which one you prefer….But it’s so deep!!!
I knew I wanted to write down something. I am not sure what. I can’t say I woke up feeling all that yay…. I am fatigued and I need me a Vacation..but my day is good now..despite the cold…someone managed to cheer me up…:)..
Well sometimes it’s not about how tired we feel or how heavy the day seems. At times the beauty of knowing someone somewhere cares and thinks the world of you is all you need.

I am pretty sure that someone somewhere needs it and we need to share our sunshine regardless.
Our little actions and words can be a turning point indeed. They often go along way. Sometimes No one can tell what’s on another’s mind by just looking and assuming. The old lady seated next to me was very polite and she just said a warm, “Goodevening madam…” As she sat next to me in the bus I was in. I don’t particularly like that ‘madam’ part as it makes me feel old…LOL if anyone was to ask me how old I feel today I would say NOT sixty….. I would say 26. I think it’s a good age…kinda. Lol..

This is just an example of how a simple hello can help change the thought pattern… I guess the point is simple: kind gestures have to be fixed into our daily life…
So do Share your Sunshine!!

