Three Mugs of Coffee ago, a clear and alert mind…like Really Alert, and an itch to just share what’s on my mind…
But before I do I would like to share a simple recipe for something refreshing it will AMAZE YOU….

coffee-chocolate-vanilla-whipped cream=HEAVEN!!! In a cup of brewed coffee add chocolate syrup like two tablespoons, some vanilla and a quarter cup of whipped cream… You be the Judge😉!!
Moving on.. 😊
So Basically, we should spend days being centered mind- body- spirit. Moving past the hurts and struggles.

By doing what we love and being with those who value and respect our time and presence. The chase for The happy has been like a full time job it has become stress….While the things we look for are not to be chased, they come so naturally but because we are busy focused on our daily struggles we keep missing them all the damn time.
What do I want?
I want Days spent getting lost in the right direction…
I want to be still and feel the moment…
I want to enjoy every breath I take…
Savor precious moments…
Good health..
Moments of Truth..
Appreciate people for who they are…
Be kind… To myself and to others..

Sometimes we get caught in fantasies and forget about realities,which eventually gets us messed up and confused when time has passed us by, and sadly that’s when the shoulda coulda woulda context comes in and brings most of us to depression….

Regretting the time we wasted not appreciating “living out loud”….
So as I add more sweet delightfulness of coffee and syrup into my being…, I say cheers to more awesome drinks like these, and more centered-ness…..for Enjoyment is just the sound of being Centered( Rajneesh)!

